How is it possible to determine who has a database node checked out?

In the Get Data dialog, nodes already checked out are highlighted in red. To determine who has a node checked out, select the node, select the Check Out box, and select Get Data. A dialog box will appear indicating which user has the node checked out, and allow continuation of the Get Data without checking out, or cancellation of the operation. If check out is needed, after identifying the user, a phone call or email to them can determine whether they are actively using the DB, or whether they can drop their locks to allow access by others. Note: Users with Administrator rights can also use Admin > Edit Locks to determine who has nodes checked out.